Jump to content
Fan Clubs

FromSoftware


Mike
Message added by Mike,

Discussions about FromSoftware and their games. This can be anything from their Soulslikes to titles such as Armored Core.

Recommended Posts

  • 2 months later...
  • 8 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...

Bandai Namco announced the Shadow of the Erdtree trailer will premiere at 10 AM EST on February 21, 2024. You can watch it on their YouTube Channel when it goes live, as well as in this thread. There will be a 30-minute countdown leading up to the trailer.

Trailer premiere by time zone - 10 AM EST | 9 AM CT | 7 AM PST

Watch the Shadow of the Erdtree Reveal

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



×
×
  • Create New...