Jump to content
Fan Clubs

Shadow of the Erdtree Trailer Released


Mike

Recommended Posts

Bandai Namco announced the Shadow of the Erdtree trailer will premiere at 10 AM EST on February 21, 2024. You can watch it on their YouTube Channel when it goes live, as well as in this thread. There will be a 30-minute countdown leading up to the trailer.

Trailer premiere by time zone - 10 AM EST | 9 AM CT | 7 AM PST

Watch the Shadow of the Erdtree Reveal

Link to comment
Share on other sites



×
×
  • Create New...